Library Development Committee

The committee is a policy making body. The Committee consists of the following members, taking one from each faculty:

Post in the Committee Name Designation Affiliation
Chairman Dr. Md. Mazharul Hoque Professor Department of Civil Engineering, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Member Dr. Quazi Deen Mohd Khosru Professor Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Dr. A. K. M. Akther Hossain Professor Department of Physics, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Dr. Mohammad Arif Hasan Mamun Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Dr. Shayer Ghafur Professor Department of Architecture, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Member Secretary Dr. Abu Sayed Md. Latiful Hoque Librarian (Additional Charge) Department of Computer Science & Engineering, BUET, Dhaka-1000.