Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Acquisition
Assistant Librarian Md. Shakil Ahmed
shakil2929@gmail.com
7707 01722890759
Sr. Library Asst.cum Documentation Asst. Grade-1 Md. Tofazzol Hossain
mdtofazzolh@gmail.com
7138 01913508309
Reading
Assistant Librarian Nur Mohammad 7233 6379
01191906322
Rental
Senior Assistant Librarian Dewan Shahid Hassan
dewanhassan1962@gmail.com
7138 6365
01747400653
01552015730
Reprography
Senior Reprographic Officer Sr. Grade Md. Anwar Hossain
hossain.anwar65@yahoo.com
anwarbuetlib@gmail.com
7707 9667661
01715268469
Md. Shamim uzzaman
shamimuzzaman1966@gmail.com
7707 9677378
01556367162
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Librarian (Additional Charge) Dr. Abu Sayed Md. Latiful Hoque
librarian@library.buet.ac.bd
7156
9665604
Deputy Librarian Shah Abdul Kabej
kabej@library.buet.ac.bd
sakabej@yahoo.com
6811 01712272954
Assistant Registrar Md. selim khan
salimkhanbuet@gmail.com
7138 01552015618
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Deputy Librarian Md. Mujibur Rahman Milon
mujib@library.buet.ac.bd
milon1162@yahoo.com
6778 6272
01195397671
Assistant Librarian Asia Akter
asia.buet@yahoo.com
6778 01823392803
Zebunnesa Sultana 6778  
Reprographic Officer Md. Moniruzzaman
zaman0806@yahoo.com
6778 01718417278
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Senior Programmer
(study leave)
Md. Abdus Salam
salam160@yahoo.com
abdussalam@library.buet.ac.bd
salam160@hotmail.com
7633 01718810359
Assistant Programmer Farjana Sharmin
farjana@library.buet.ac.bd
farjanabd26@gmail.com
7633 01674933245
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Assistant Librarian Md. Zahir Uddin Chowdhury
zahirbuet@yahoo.com
zahirchy@gmail.com
7707 01556324240
Nasreen Sultana
7707 01726427599
Kazi Amdad Hossain
kemdad@gmail.com
kemdad2003@yahoo.com
7707 01717987374
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Deputy Librarian Shah Abdul Kabej
kabej@library.buet.ac.bd
sakabej@yahoo.com
6811 01712272954
Senior Reprographic Officer Sr. Grade Md. Ahsan Habib
ahsansajed@gmail.com
6811 01719190089