Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Acquisition
Assistant Librarian Md. Shakil Ahmed
shakil2929@gmail.com
7707 01722890759
Junior Assistant Librarian Shilpi Rani Howlader
srhowlader1006@gmail.com
7707 01745041748
Reading
Rental
Senior Assistant Librarian Dewan Shahid Hassan
dewanhassan1962@gmail.com
6896 6365
01747400653
01552015730
Reprography
Senior Reprographic Officer Sr. Grade Md. Shamim uzzaman
shamimuzzaman1966@gmail.com
7707 9677378
01556367162
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Librarian (Additional Charge) Dr. Samia Subrina
librarian@library.buet.ac.bd
samiasubrina@eee.buet.ac.bd
6896
9665604
01937959083
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Senior Assistant Librarian Asia Akter
asia.buet@yahoo.com
6778 01823392803
Zebunnesa Sultana
znsmitu@gmail.com
6778 01716411242
Reprographic Officer Md. Moniruzzaman
zaman0806@yahoo.com
6778 01718417278
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Senior Programmer
Md. Abdus Salam
salam160@yahoo.com
abdussalam@library.buet.ac.bd
salam160@hotmail.com
7633 01718810359
Programmer Farjana Sharmin
farjana@library.buet.ac.bd
farjanabd26@gmail.com
6811 01784619211
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Senior Assistant Librarian Md. Zahir Uddin Chowdhury
zahirbuet@yahoo.com
zahirchy@gmail.com
7707 01556324240
Kazi Amdad Hossain
kemdad@gmail.com
kemdad2003@yahoo.com
7707 01717987374
Nasreen Sultana
nasreenahmed56@gmail.com
7707 01726427599
Designation Name &
Email
Phone Photo
Office Home
Deputy Librarian Shah Abdul Kabej
kabej@library.buet.ac.bd
sakabej@yahoo.com
6811 01712272954
Assistant Librarian Md Tofazzol Hossain
mdtofazzolh@gmail.com
6811 01913508309