Central Library

Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology

Library Members





Dr. A. B. M. Alim Al Islam

Librarian (Addl. Charge)
librarian@library.buet.ac.bd,
alim_razi@cse.buet.ac.bd
6896, 9665604
01817533953

Md. Abdus Salam

Deputy Librarian
salam160@yahoo.com, abdussalam@library.buet.ac.bd
7633
01718810359
Acquisition

Md. Shakil Ahmed

Senior Assistant Librarian
shakilahmed@library.buet.ac.bd, shakil2929@gmail.com
7707
01722890759

Shilpi Rani Howlader

Junior Assistant Librarian
srhowlader1006@gmail.com
7707
01745041748
Reprography

Md. Shamimuzzaman

Senior Reprographic Officer Sr. Grade
shamimuzzaman1966@gmail.com
7707
9677378, 01556367162

Asia Akter

Senior Assistant Librarian
asia.buet@yahoo.com
6778
01823392803

Zebunnesa Sultana

Senior Assistant Librarian
znsmitu@gmail.com
6778
01716411242

Mohammad Maniruzzaman

Reprographic Officer
zaman0806@yahoo.com
6778
01718417278

Farjana Sharmin

Programmer
farjana@library.buet.ac.bd, farjanabd26@gmail.com
6811
01784619211

Md. Zahir Uddin Chowdhury

Senior Assistant Librarian
zahirbuet@yahoo.com, zahirchy@gmail.com
7707
01556324240

Kazi Amdad Hossain

Senior Assistant Librarian
kemdad@gmail.com, kemdad2003@yahoo.com
7707
01717987374

Nasreen Sultana

Senior Assistant Librarian
nasreenahmed56@gmail.com
7707
01726427599

Tahur Ahmed

Assistant Librarian
tahur@library.buet.ac.bd, tahur3007@gmail.com
6811
01712107968

Md Tofazzol Hossain

Senior Assistant Librarian
mdtofazzolh@gmail.com
6811
01913508309