Central Library

Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology

Library Development Committee

The committee is a policy making body. The Committee consists of the following members, taking one from each faculty:

Post in the Committee Name Designation Affiliation
Chairman Dr. Quazi Deen Mohd Khosru Professor Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Member Dr. Eqramul Hoque Professor Department of Civil Engineering, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Dr. G. M. Tarekul Islam Professor Institute of Water & Flood Management, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Dr. Mohammad Arif Hasan Mamun Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Dr. Goutam Kumar Saha Professor Department of Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering, BUET, Dhaka-1000.
Member Secretary Dr. A. B. M. Alim Al Islam Librarian (Additional Charge) Department of Computer Science & Engineering, BUET, Dhaka-1000.